Board Members

Escape this Website

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Co-Chair:  Beth Brooks

babrooks@co.coos.or.us

Co-Chair:  Jenna Wallace

jwallace@co.coos.or.us

Treasurer:  Colleen Balles

Cballes@bannerbank.com

Board Liaison:  Chantell Geels

chantellgeels@gmail.com

Secretary:  Ashley Matsui

Matsui.ashley@gmail.com

Board Member: Illiana Montiel

IMontiel@ctclusi.org

Board Member: Jason Griggs

jgriggs@northbendpd.org

Board Member: Heidi Ruble

heidiruble@gmail.com

Board Member: Lindsey Cagley

lindseycagley101@gmail.com