Staff Members

Escape this Website

All staff members can be contacted at our Outreach Office at 541-888-1048

Rachael Espy – Executive Director

respy@stopabusecoos.org

Stephanie Reyes – Executive Assistant/SA Liaison/Advocate

stephanie@stopabusecoos.org

Stacie Hitner – Shelter Advocate

stacie@stopabusecoos.org

Jessica Everett – Shelter Advocate

jessica@stopabusecoos.org

Open Position – Court Advocate

Karla Smith – Co-Located Advocate

karla@stopabusecoos.org

Cellila Martinez – Volunteer Coordinator/Advocate

cellila@stopabusecoos.org

Chuck Stepping – Batterers Intervention Program Director

chuck@stopabusecoos.org

Matthew Osborn – Batterers Intervention Program Facilitator

matt@stopabusecoos.org

Becca Smith – Batterers Intervention Program Co-Facilitator

becca@stopabusecoos.org