Staff Members

Escape this Website

All staff members can be contacted at our Outreach Office at 541-888-1048

Rachael Espy – Executive Director

respy@stopabusecoos.org

Stephanie Blondell – Shelter Program Director

stephanie@stopabusecoos.org

Karla Smith – DHS Co-Located Advocate

karla@stopabusecoos.org

Paula Wilde – Shelter Advocate

paula@stopabusecoos.org

Diane Bliss – Shelter Advocate

diane@stopabusecoos.org

Jessica Aksland – Campus & Housing Advocate

jessica@stopabusecoos.org

Chuck Stepping – Battering Intervention Program Director

chuck@stopabusecoos.org

Mia Marsh – Battering Intervention Co-Facilitator 

mia@stopabusecoos.org