Staff Members

Escape this Website

All staff members can be contacted at our Outreach Office at 541-888-1048

Rachael Espy – Executive Director

respy@stopabusecoos.org

Stephanie Blondell – Programs Director/Sexual Assault Lead

stephanie@stopabusecoos.org

Stacie Trosper – Shelter Advocate

stacie@stopabusecoos.org

Jessica Everett – Shelter/Campus Advocate

jessica@stopabusecoos.org

Chris Smith – Court/Campus Advocate

chris@stopabusecoos.org

Karla Smith – Co-Located Advocate

karla@stopabusecoos.org

Cellila Campos – Outreach Advocate

cellila@stopabusecoos.org

Chuck Stepping – Battering Intervention Program Director

chuck@stopabusecoos.org

Becca Smith – Battering Intervention Program Facilitator

becca@stopabusecoos.org